07970 682892
The preloved designer sale is a massive one off sale where you can buy and sell preloved designer womenswear. From it's launch in Brighton and London to now Leeds and the north, it's fast becoming the new way to shop.

Whistles to Westwood. All Saints to Alexander McQueen. Handpicked and beautiful. In good condition and a bargain. The preloved designer sale has earnt it's reputation as a stylish place to shop.

Sell... Turn your closet into cash. We can take the hassle out of selling the clothes, bags and shoes you no longer wear. Simply drop them in the week before, and collect your money a week later.

Buy... A thousand designer pieces under one roof. Whistles, Reiss, Acne, Isabel Marant, Chanel, Chloe, Christian Louboutin, Mulberry and lots more. Buy a boutique wardrobe for a bargain price tag. Prices start at £5.
Leeds

Holy Trinity Church,
Boar Lane, Leeds
Opposite Urban Outfitters, next to entrance to the Trinity Centre.

Sale Dates:

Fri 17th Oct...............6pm-9pm
Sat 18th Oct............10am-6pm

Don't forget at all sales there are further reductions on the Sunday.

Collection Dates:

Mon 13th Oct..........10am-4pm
Tue 14th Oct...........10am-4pm
Wed 15th Oct..........10am-4pm
Thu 16th Oct...........10am-4pm
We've all got clothes sitting in our wardrobe we've worn once, can't fit into anymore or totally forgotten about, but can't bear to part with because of what we paid for them. Now you can get some money back.

We sell high end high street and designer, dresses, tops, trousers, coats, bags, shoes, jewellery , giving you 50% of the sale price. We are currently taking Autumn/Winter womenswear.

It's simple and easy. Just drop in your clothes and pick up the money a week later. Follow our steps below.

1. Drop your pieces into us the week before the sale. See collection dates above. Make sure all items are washed, clean and in good condition.

2. We will select the pieces we would like to sell and agree a price with you. Once sold you receive 50% of the sale price.

3. On the Tuesday after the sale, you pick up your cash and any unsold clothes will be returned to you. If you would prefer a bank transfer we can arrange on request.
For any queries regarding the event or questions about selling call Katie on 07970 682892 or email us at info@preloveddesignersale.co.uk or follow us on Facebook, twitter, Instagram and Pinterest.
Brighton

Thistle Hotel, Kings Road, Brighton

Sale Dates:

Fri 31st Oct..............6pm-9pm
Sat 1st Nov.............10am-6pm
Sun 2nd Nov........11am-4.30pm

Don't forget at all sales there are further reductions on the Sunday.

Collection Dates:

Tue 28th Oct..........10am-5pm
Wed 29th Oct..........10am-5pm
Thu 30th Oct...........10am-5pm
Harrogate

The Crown Hotel,
Crown Place, Harrogate
Sale held in the Bryon Suite.

Sale Dates:

Sat 15th Nov...........10am-6pm
Sun 16th Nov...........11am-4pm

Don't forget at all sales there are further reductions on the Sunday.

Collection Dates:

Wed 12th Nov..........10am-5pm
Thu 13th Nov...........10am-5pm
Fri 14th Nov.............10am-5pm

Collection will be in the Elgar suite in the hotel.
If you can't make the above collection dates for either Leeds, Brighton or Harrogate, please contact us to arrange an alternative late night or out of hours collection.

Don't forget at all sales there are further reductions on the Sunday.